Search open search form

Matt Thomson Named a Packard Fellow

in 2018; Professor of Planetary Science Konstantin Batygin (MS '10, PhD '12) in 2017; Mikhail Shapiro, professor of chemical engineering and Heritage Medical Research Institute Investigator in 2016; Professor of Physics David Hsieh in 2015; and Professor of Environmental Science and Engineering Andrew Thompson in 2014.

The full list of 2019 Packard Fellows can be found online.

Matt Thomson is an affiliated faculty member of the Tianqiao and Chrissy Chen Institute for Neuroscience at Caltech.

Written by Lori Dajose

Lori Dajose
(626) 395-1217